Comments sent to Tarin

Best Review - Top 3 Best Height Increase Forum Profiles

  • Tim Brunson PhD   6 years 33 weeks ago
    The concept of increasing height through hypnosis is one that is a little hard to accept. While I am a strong advocate of the use of hypnotherapy in healing (to include both psychosomatic and somatic healing), without a substantial amount of scientific study, I would prefer not making the claim that hypnosis is indicated for height gain, breast enlargement, or the enlargement of any other appendage.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Height Increase YouTube Videos

  • Lenny   7 years 43 weeks ago
    Your bones can be made to grow only through surgery. However, it is very dangerous as the person suffers a lot after the surgery. Moreover, you need to look for the appropriate doctors for this expensive surgery. The person suffers from various complications associated with the surgery. In fact, the bones become vulnerable. As a result, nerve damage, paralysis and death can follow. [A SPAMMER'S] program really find out the truth how to improve your height. It also exposed many myths and scams that continue to afflict people like us who are just looking for a solution. [SURE]
  • srbasu   7 years 43 weeks ago
    Very nice Information, Thanks for Sharing.

Best Review - Top 3 Best OnGoBee Bookmarks

  • Tarin   7 years 43 weeks ago
    According to SEOQuake OnGoBee is 6 years old. Maybe they bought the domain or it's an SEOQuake error(wouldn't be the first time SEO Quake made an error).
  • Vassar   7 years 43 weeks ago
    I've been using Ongobee for a while now and pretty happy with experience in comparison to other similar platforms. It's a nice site to post your content, especially if you actually use the technology and tools they provide and don't get limited to submitting bookmarks only. They do display goodle ads all around the site both for articles and apps, and also around bookmarks. Of course, you won't get much ad clicks around your bookmarks, because people use them to proceed to other sites, so they don't stay long on the page. Bookmarks are mostly used for promotion and backlinking. The best chance to get clicks around your content is to submit many interesting articles, reviews, trivia, etc. This works the same for any revenue-sharing site. Also, why are you saying that Ongobee is 6 years old? As far, as i know, the site was launched less than a year ago, so it's pretty new site....

Best Review - Top 3 Best Post Your Own Articles

  • srbasu   7 years 43 weeks ago
    Very nice Information, Thanks for Sharing.

Best Review - Top 20 Best Profile Pages

  • original   7 years 47 weeks ago
    Thanks for the info, 3 of these sites I did not know about and I'll check them soon.

Best Review - Top 4 My Best Hubs

  • original   7 years 49 weeks ago
    I like your writing style, and you also give good info. I joined Jevitt through your link even though it is new and have not heard about it before.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Social Bookmarking Sites

  • dragonangel16137   7 years 50 weeks ago
    hi there thanks for sharing these....i never really knew that social bookmarking can really build your backlinks like that...now that I know i will def have to have a look at them!!
  • exinco   7 years 50 weeks ago
    jevitt is new to me, how it works. will look in to that.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Article Directories

  • Cashmere Lashkari   7 years 51 weeks ago
    What about Hub Pages?
  • james   7 years 51 weeks ago
    Hello, no it's not related. I mean I'm the webmaster of shetoldme.com and best-reviewer.com but not of reviewstream and I have no relation with its webmaster.
  • avatarlady   7 years 51 weeks ago
    is best-reviewer related to reviewstream?

Best Review - Top 3 My Best Scoops

  • dragonangel16137   8 years 1 week ago
    I liked your review of the site...very real and very detailed. Thanks so much for sharing this and I am sure the webmaster likes it as well!!! :)

Best Review - Top 3 My Top Tops

  • james   8 years 1 week ago
    Looks like it IS crazy :-)

Best Review - Top 17 height increase methods

  • mulberry   8 years 1 week ago
    Very educational although bone stretching sounds painful. If I was short I would probably have to stick with platform shoes or lifts.