Comments sent to Rosie2010

How Much Money Does Lionel Messi Make?

  • anjili   4 years 3 days ago
    It seems like Lionel Messi literary mints money

Best Review - Top 3 REASONS WHY MEDIFAST DIET IS THE DIET PLAN FOR YOU

  • muscle fitness   5 years 48 weeks ago
    I learned more interesting things on this weight loss issue. One issue is a good nutrition is highly vital when dieting. A massive reduction in bad foods, sugary ingredients, fried foods, sugary foods, red meat, and whitened flour products could possibly be necessary. Having wastes parasitic organisms, and harmful toxins may prevent ambitions for shedding fat. While specific drugs quickly solve the issue, the horrible side effects are not worth it, and so they never provide more than a temporary solution. It is a known incontrovertible fact that 95% of celebrity diets fail. Thanks for sharing your notions on this blog.

How Much Money Does Dwyane Wade Make?

  • a visitor   7 years 8 weeks ago
    Dwade is the best player in the NBA and thats that

Best Review - Top 20 AMAZING HEALTH BENEFITS OF BANANAS

  • Treasuresofheaven   7 years 21 weeks ago
    This is an excellent list of the Health Benefits of Bananas. I am very encouraged by this. I like it alot!

Best Review - Top 5 Highest Paid Soccer Players in the World 2010

  • Samson   7 years 25 weeks ago
    C.ronaldo is the highest paid player.
  • collins   7 years 26 weeks ago
    damn cool cash

Best Review - Top 10 HEALTHY BENEFITS OF PEANUTS

  • HannahNow   7 years 25 weeks ago
    Absolutely! Peanuts are very healthy. For low income families it's one of the besy buys, and best foods they can purchase. I feel bad for people who are allergic to peanuts becasue they are missing out on such a perfect food. If one had to I'm sure they could live off peanuts. Apples and coconuts are near perfect foods as well. Keep these coming, I love health reviews about foods etc. God Bless!

Best Review - Top 8 TRAITS I'M LOOKING FOR IN A MAN

Best Review - Top 3 Great Reasons to watch THE KING'S SPEECH

  • mulberry   7 years 28 weeks ago
    I just heard about this movie a couple of days ago when having dinner with friends. They loved it, and since I'm a former speech therapist they insisted I HAD to see it.

Best Review - Top 3 Most Powerful Female Singers 2010

  • dianka   7 years 29 weeks ago
    Interesting review, i like.
  • mulberry   7 years 29 weeks ago
    I didn't know Brittany had made such a strong comeback. Good for her. I love Beyonce...she really seems like a beautiful person.
  • a visitor   7 years 29 weeks ago
    I love this review. I have copied the url to put in my blog. thanks

Best Review - Top 5 Highest Paid Football Players in 2010

  • mulberry   7 years 29 weeks ago
    Interesting info. Not being a sports fan, I had heard only of Peyton and Eli Manning. I hope they bring in a lot of money to the cities for which they play, otherwise it's just a sad statement about our priorities.