Comments sent to Debbie Dunn

Best Review - Top 5 Vulture Videos at Bays Mountain Park

  • Priscilla King   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Two links at Blogspot. Hope Debbie Dunn and Chia are still doing well!

Best Review - Top 18 of my favorite books of all time

  • TinaAtHome   4 years 48 weeks ago
    From your list, Jonathan Livingston Seagull by Richard Bach is my favorite.

Best Review - Top 10 steps for Middle School lesson plan: Clever Angie Thinks Fast

  • flora   5 years 42 weeks ago
    thanks for your tips. my nephew is a middle school student. maybe what you mentioned is help for him.

Best Review - Top 3 Green Flower photos taken in the Castro in San Francisco CA

  • Pankaj   6 years 3 weeks ago
    flowers are a favourite way to express our feelings. At joyful times or on sad occasions when words fail us, we turn to flowers to show others how much we care. We accept orders online to deliver flowers and flowers products in India. You can order flower bouquet online and get delivery at your door. With online flower bouquet delivery in India we also provideonline cake delivery in India. You also can get services of online chocolate delivery in India. We deliver flowers, bouquet, bunches, cakes, chocolates, fruits on getting order online in India. So you can use our services to deliver flower bouquet, flower bunches, flower baskets, cakes, chocolates, fruits and other gift items in India by ordering us online.

Best Review - Top 12 steps for Anti-Bullying lesson plan #1 (Grades 2 to 7): Posture

  • Dr. Madeleine Mariani, N.D., Ph.D.   6 years 6 weeks ago
    BULLYS - A COPYRIGHTED POEM - BY MADELEINE MARIANI IN EACH GENERATION BULLIES APPEAR TODAY AND TOMORROW AND EVEN NEXT YEAR THEY MAKE ONES LIFE MISERABLE FOR NO REASON AT ALL IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU'RE BLACK OR WHITE OR BIG OR SMALL THOSE BULLIES WILL EVEN TEASE YOU FOR NO REASON AT ALL THEY ARE NOT NICE FOLKS LIKE THE REST OF THE BUNCH IF THEY WERE ALLOWED THEY WOULD EAT YOU FOR LUNCH THEY ARE SAD HUMAN BEINGS LACKING SOMETHING THAT'S MISSING THE FACT THAT YOU ARE NOT A BULLY IS ONE OF YOUR BLESSINGS THOSE BIG BAD BULLIES SHOULD HEED THIS WARNING YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW, FOR ALL THOSE BAD THINGS YOU DID LONG AGO NO ONE CAN STOP A BULLY ............BULLIES ARE BORN AND NOT MADE PREDATORS AND MAN IS THE CRUELEST PREDATOR OF THEM ALL

Best Review - Top 3 Debbie’s Pet Dog Tales

  • DogDoors   6 years 10 weeks ago
    I love the second one, Aunt Eva and a dog named Bob... It is a good article!

Best Review - Top 6 Black and Kidney Beans from Food Country USA in Greene County TN

  • exinco   6 years 16 weeks ago
    i was amazed with "kidney beans"

Best Review - Top 10 Ask DJ Lyons about Vintage Chevys

  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 22 weeks ago
    I hope you get your wish. Thanks for commenting.
  • HannahNow   6 years 30 weeks ago
    Thanks! My biggest fantasy is to someday travel Route 66 from one end to the other in a red and white '57 Chevy Convertible while listening to Buddy Holly music. Ahhh, "Those True Love Ways!"

Best Review - Top 4 Videos of Waterfalls located in North Carolina and Georgia (March 2011)

  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 22 weeks ago
    I hope you do get to visit them. Please let me know what you think when you do. Best wishes to you!
  • exinco   6 years 22 weeks ago
    my future dream to visit

Best Review - Top 6 Breast Cancer Journey Tales Part 17 by Healing Seeker

  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 45 weeks ago
    Thank you very much! I wish you all the best!
  • bujju   6 years 45 weeks ago
    So many good tips and cures. Good!
  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks so much! I appreciate your kind response. Best wishes to you!
  • mulberry   6 years 51 weeks ago
    Congrats! Happy to hear things are going so well. Keep up with the physical therapy. I'm sure sharing your story will help many others.

Best Review - Top 5 Prairie Dog and Meerkat Videos at Knoxville TN Zoo

  • moumaiazoun   6 years 47 weeks ago
    have a nice day thank you very much good work

Best Review - Top 3 Llama, Alpaca, and Camel Videos at Knoxville TN Zoo

  • AndreaM4567   6 years 47 weeks ago
    I love camels, llamas, and alpacas! They're all so feisty but very cute! Thanks for the links!

Best Review - Top 6 Spelling Lessons and Tests 1 through 3 (grades 4 To 8)

  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks! Enjoy!
  • Cashmere Lashkari   6 years 51 weeks ago
    This is an amazing mine of information. Need to bookmark and return in peace.

Best Review - Top 6 Animal Trail of Tears for Elephants and Bears

  • Debbie Dunn   6 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks so much! Where do you live? I have such fun telling ghost stories.
  • dragonangel16137   6 years 51 weeks ago
    WOW you have ALOT of tops!!! Awesome Awesome job you have done on all of them!!! I like your main site you have about hiring you....if you lived closer to me I would most def hire you...I LOVE ghost stories and would love to how you would tell it to my daughter!!! :D

Best Review - Top 8 Cooking Tutorial Videos for Desserts

  • Debbie Dunn   7 years 5 days ago
    Thanks so much! Yes, I would love to know how you liked them. Also, feel free to share some recipes of your own or the link to your favorite recipes. Have a great day!
  • dragonangel16137   7 years 1 week ago
    WOW I am a sweet lover to the core and I LOVE them...these recipes all sound AWESOME!! I will def have to try these and let you know how they turn out...thanks so much for sharing them!!

Best Review - Top 12 Classroom Management and Conflict Resolution Teacher Tips

  • Debbie Dunn   7 years 5 days ago
    Thank you so much! Thanks for visiting!
  • bujju   7 years 1 week ago
    Nice share, and very incisive information.

Best Review - Top 7 Cooking Tutorial Videos for Sandwiches

  • Debbie Dunn   7 years 5 days ago
    You are most welcome! Thanks for visiting!
  • dragonangel16137   7 years 1 week ago
    Thanks for those as I am always looking for different things to make instead of the same old ideas I see out there...thanks for giving me ideas through posting these!! Thanks eve so much for posting them!!
Valentus