Comments sent to almasi

Best Review - Top 10 Aromatherapy essential oils taught in the Basic Aromatherapy Course

  • Essential oils   5 years 6 weeks ago
    Essential oils are the great invention of modern alternative medical science.So,Aromatherapy Course through Essential oils Is Very Important for all.

Best Review - Top 3 Tips for Managing Stress with the Word of God

  • How To Manage Stress   5 years 23 weeks ago
    I know how that is and have gone through that myself. That's why I use good stress management techniques and always try new ones to vary my tools. Best to you!

Best Review - Top 3 Aromatherapy Stress Management Gifts

  • almasi   5 years 26 weeks ago
    Yes Miriam, aromatherapy is a great way to relieve stress and not only is it effective, is it also very quick for it takes just a few moments after inhaling lavender essential oil to begin feeling relaxed.
  • Miriam   5 years 27 weeks ago
    This is great information. We all need a little stress relief and aroma therapy is a great way to do it!

Best Review - Top 3 Christian Personal Finance Tips

  • almasi   5 years 26 weeks ago
    Andrew, I'm so glad that you found the tips to be beneficial.
  • Andrew symonds   5 years 26 weeks ago
    Great tips! I'm really impressed to know these three tips. These three Christian Personal Finance Tips are really important to me. Thanks for this great allocation.

Best Review - Top 3 Writing therapy for dealing with depression tips

  • DUI evaluation   5 years 30 weeks ago
    There are really many ways on how to cope with depression. One of these is through writing. The tips you shared are indeed very helpful especially now that works can be published online. This is very beneficial to those who are coping up with the illness. Thanks for posting.

Best Review - Top 3 Uses of Arnica Herb Infused Oils

  • almasi   5 years 38 weeks ago
    Thanks for reading and commenting and its true that arnica has been used to help man for eons.
  • vydyulashashi   5 years 39 weeks ago
    Arnica oil is very much useful and is widely used in pain balms and ayurvedic medicines. Nice top! Cheers!

Best Review - Top 3 Natural sugar substitutes for diabetic cakes

  • james   5 years 40 weeks ago
    Aren't fruit juices full of sugar?

Best Review - Top 3 Natural acne treatment skincare tips

  • almasi   5 years 44 weeks ago
    I'm glad you found this review useful. Thanks for commenting.
  • Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology   5 years 44 weeks ago
    The 3 natural acne treatment provided by you are good and thanks for sharing this with us as well

Best Review - Top 10 Tips for Dealing with Depression Naturally

  • EsotericArticles   5 years 50 weeks ago
    I personally enjoy horror. As in, when I am feeling a bit down I play a horror video game or watch a horror movie and that usually 'shocks' me better.
  • howell1807   5 years 50 weeks ago
    Music Therapy works for me

Best Review - Top 3 Bible verses to fight for your Online business

  • almasi   5 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks Rachel
  • rachell   5 years 51 weeks ago
    the best verses bible. thank

Best Review - Top 3 Benefits of Strength Training Exercises for Stress Management

  • almasi   6 years 5 weeks ago
    Ushankari, I'm glad you found the articles useful and welcome to Best-Reviewer.com
  • almasi   6 years 12 weeks ago
    Thanks Ushankari, I'm glad you like the articles. Can't wait to read your Tops too.
  • Zentao01   6 years 12 weeks ago
    Some awesome reasons to begin to work out at home!
  • ushankari   6 years 13 weeks ago
    I just joined the site, and yours is the first one I visited to get an idea. I checked the articles and found them to be good.

Best Review - Top 3 Bible Verses to fight a foul mouth

  • almasi   6 years 7 weeks ago
    You are most welcome and God bless you too.
  • ambull303   6 years 7 weeks ago
    Amen, thanks for shaing these powerful bible verses. god bless you

Best Review - Top 3 Causes of Traction Alopecia

  • a visitor   6 years 8 weeks ago
    We specialize in designing affordable non-surgical wig enhancements for hair loss due to: Alopecia, Chemotherapy, Chemical burns, and Male Non Slip Cap Toupees, Female baldness, Age, Thyroid disorder and Gastric bypass. We also donate wigs.

Best Review - Top 6 African American home decor accents that are great Father's Day Gifts

  • www.myhomewareshop.com   6 years 10 weeks ago
    great, very helpful to me. african style is appealing to me.
  • myhomewareshop   6 years 10 weeks ago
    very helpful post,give me such information.i also got some similar products in mine

Best Review - Top 3 Rules of Relaxation

  • almasi   6 years 13 weeks ago
    Thanks for the addition for music is also very useful for relaxing.
  • TilenHrovatic   6 years 13 weeks ago
    I would add - listen to chill and acoustic music. That really helps me to relax

Best Review - Top 3 Things to Consider when Buying a Dream Home

  • cceerpp   6 years 25 weeks ago
    Interesting suggestions there for a dream home planning. Thanks.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Gifts for Stress Management

  • almasi   6 years 34 weeks ago
    Yes taking a walk is wonderful for managing stress and you can even offer to walk with the stressed person and keep them company. Thanks for the comment.
  • almasi   6 years 34 weeks ago
    Thanks for the nice comment.
  • Jlava73   6 years 37 weeks ago
    Nice suggestions!

Best Review - Top 3 Free Resources for a Low Cost Chic Wedding

  • almasi   6 years 36 weeks ago
    Learn how to create chic weddings on a budget.
Valentus